home of the eagles
Page: 1 of 39
Total Item(s) Found: 308 
The following changes have been to the academic calendar:
Monday, March 26, 2018 and Monday, April 2, 2018 will be regular school days.  Spring break will be March 27 - 30, 2018. 
 [...click for more]

Posted Friday, March 16, 2018

Modified baseball practice begins Monday, March 19 in Roscoe.  The shuttle bus leaves at 2:45 from the bus loop.  Bring all personal equipment needed for indoor practice.

Players will return in time to ride the late bus home.

 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, March 15, 2018
Class of 2021 Fundraiser - Flower Bulbs

Class earns 50% of each sale

The link for ordering is already connected to the DCS class of 


Bulbs will be shipped directly to customer and should arrive in early April.

 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 12, 2018
The parent/teacher conference day set for Friday, March 9th has been cancelled; therefore, Friday, March 9th will be a full regular day for all students/teachers and staff.  [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018
There will be no Ski Club this weekend - Saturday, February 24 or Sunday, February 25 due to the weather conditions.  [...click for more]

Posted Friday, February 23, 2018
Filtering Options

Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

14784 State Hwy 30 Downsville, NY 13755
P 607.363.2100
PDF files require you download the Adobe Reader here.